Ershamstar

Zoom

Here is our exciting new Zoom Calender unique to Sheila French Ershamstar School of Mediumship. We are offering a combination of mentorships, workshops, practice circles, Q&A Facebook Live and Divine Services. All workshops are taken by Sheila French DSNUT, Hon. Adv. Dip. All circles taken by Sally Osborn-Wickenden. For further information about any of the below or to book contact us at ershamstarbookings@hotmail.com or complete the 'Contact Us' form at the bottom of this page. All Zoom classes and circles are payable in advance in full. Payment Schemes are available.


10th August     USA Advanced and Professional Platform Mentorship 1/3 7pm-10pm GMT

                         Spaces available, Contact us to book and for further information

            

12th August      Q&A Facebook Live, A Big Announcement! 7.30pm


13th August      Demonstration of mediumship and psychic art with Sheila French and Nancy Smith USA, 7.30pm BST,                          2.30pm EST, 11.30am PST


15th August      German speaking Swiss Platform Mentorship 9am BST, 10am CET 3/3

                          Contact us to book and for further information    


16th August     Mediumship Mentorship 1/3 10am - 2pm

                         Contact us for more information


16th August    Trance Mentorship 1/3 6pm-10pm

                         Contact us for more information


17th August    USA Advanced and Professional Platform Mentorship 2/3 7pm-10pm GMT

                        Spaces available, Contact us to book and for further information


23rd August    Mediumship Mentorship 2/3 10am - 2pm

                        Contact us for more information


23rd August    Trance Mentorship 2/3 6pm-10pm

                         Contact us for more information


24th Augusut   USA Advanced and Professional Platform Mentorship 3/3 7pm-10pm GMT

                         Spaces available, Contact us to book and for further information


29th August    German speaking Swiss Platform Mentorship 9am BST, 10am CET 3/3

                         Contact us to book and for further information  



Contact Us

If you have any questions about our courses please complete the form below